Facebook icon Google+ icon YouTube icon LinkedIn icon

Activities

Class Registration

Events

August Events

DAC Logo Small

Desert Harvest

Sat., Aug. 16, 2014

Desert Awareness Committee

September Events

Vendinishowtenor

Lend Me a Tenor

Fri., Sep. 5, 2014

through Sun., Sep. 14, 2014

Desert Foothills Theater

Bingo Night Logo

Night Bingo

Mon., Sep. 8, 2014

6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Spaghettilogo

Spaghetti Dinner

Mon., Sep. 22, 2014

4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Desert Foothills Theater

October Events

Vendinishowdracula

The Dracula Rock Show

Fri., Oct. 3, 2014

through Sun., Oct. 12, 2014

Desert Foothills Theater

Charles Lewis Shannon Wallace

Charles Lewis and Shannon Wallace

Sun., Oct. 19, 2014

7:30 p.m.

Cabaret Series evening of Broadway favorites and jazz greats.

Desert Foothills Theater

Digital Photography Class 8 14

Digital Photography Class

Wed., Oct. 29, 2014

through Wed., Nov. 19, 2014

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

November Events

Digital Photography Class 8 14

Digital Photography Class

Wed., Oct. 29, 2014

through Wed., Nov. 19, 2014

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Vendinishowanything

Anything Goes

Fri., Nov. 14, 2014

through Sun., Nov. 23, 2014

Desert Foothills Theater

December Events

Luminaria Run

Luminaria Run

Sat., Dec. 6, 2014

through Sun., Dec. 7, 2014

Desert Foothills Theater

Soul Of Broadway Holiday

Soul of Broadway Holiday Cabaret

Sun., Dec. 21, 2014

7:30 p.m.

Traditional as well as gospel, Mowtown and spiritual versions of some of the holiday's best-known music.

Desert Foothills Theater

January Events

Vendinishowhairspray

Hairspray

Fri., Jan. 9, 2015

through Sun., Jan. 18, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

February Events

Vendinishowdreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Fri., Feb. 13, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 1, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

March Events

Vendinishowdreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Fri., Feb. 13, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 1, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

Vendinishowholmes

Sherlock Holmes & the Adventure of the Suicide Club

Fri., Mar. 20, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 29, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

May Events

Vendinishowwizard

The Wizard of Oz

Fri., May. 8, 2015

through Sun., May. 17, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

June Events

Booking FCF
Holland CC

Our facilities are available for use by our members and public events.

For additional information please call (480) 488-1090 or email info@azfcf.org