Facebook icon Google+ icon YouTube icon LinkedIn icon

Activities

Events

April Events

Dontdresslogo

Don't Dress for Dinner

Thu., Mar. 27, 2014

through Sun., Apr. 13, 2014

7:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Desert Foothills Theater

Spelling Bee

Spelling Bee

Wed., Apr. 2, 2014

6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Cactus Shadows Fine Arts Center

Foothills Community Foundation

Dee Dee Wood

How I Fell in Love... with Dance

Tue., Apr. 8, 2014

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

MindQuest

DAC Logo Small

Cave Creek Trail Run

Sat., Apr. 19, 2014

7:00 a.m.

Youth Desert Savvy Scavenger Hunt

Desert Awareness Committee

AHID Calendar Thumb

At Home In the Desert

Wed., Apr. 30, 2014

through Thu., May. 1, 2014

6:30 p.m. - 8:00 a.m.

May Events

AHID Calendar Thumb

At Home In the Desert

Wed., Apr. 30, 2014

through Thu., May. 1, 2014

6:30 p.m. - 8:00 a.m.

Midsummer

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri., May. 2, 2014

through Sun., May. 11, 2014

7:00 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Desert Foothills Theater

Art Relaxation Tea Calendar

ART RELAXATION and HERBAL TEAS with Raymond Sol, MS.Ed.

Fri., May. 2, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon

DAC Logo Small

Desert Harvest

Sat., May. 10, 2014

Desert Awareness Committee

August Events

DAC Logo Small

Desert Harvest

Sat., Aug. 16, 2014

Desert Awareness Committee

Booking FCF
Holland CC

Our facilities are available for use by our members and public events.

For additional information please call (480) 488-1090 or email info@azfcf.org