Facebook icon Google+ icon YouTube icon LinkedIn icon

Activities

Class Registration

Events

November Events

Story Play Time

Toddler Story And Playtime

Thu., Sep. 11, 2014

through Thu., May. 7, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Digital Photography Class 8 14

Digital Photography Class

Wed., Oct. 29, 2014

through Wed., Nov. 19, 2014

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Ageless Spirit

Ageless Spirit

Sat., Nov. 1, 2014

through Wed., Dec. 31, 2014

Holland Gallery of Fine Art

Mindquest Small

MQ Morning Coffee Talk - with Dr. Sheldon Winkler

Tue., Nov. 4, 2014

10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

MindQuest

Vendinishowanything

Anything Goes

Fri., Nov. 14, 2014

through Sun., Nov. 23, 2014

Desert Foothills Theater

DAC Calander Thumb

Desert Discovery Day

Sat., Nov. 15, 2014

at Spur Cross with Desert Foothills Land Trust

Desert Awareness Committee

MQ 11 18 14

Unlocking the Myths of Memory

Tue., Nov. 18, 2014

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

MindQuest

DAC Calander Thumb

AZGFD Adobe Mountain Wildlife Center Open House Educator Resource Fair

Sat., Nov. 22, 2014

through Sun., Nov. 23, 2014

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

This is a promotion for and explanation of Desert Reach for interested Teachers across the Country

Desert Awareness Committee

December Events

Story Play Time

Toddler Story And Playtime

Thu., Sep. 11, 2014

through Thu., May. 7, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Ageless Spirit

Ageless Spirit

Sat., Nov. 1, 2014

through Wed., Dec. 31, 2014

Holland Gallery of Fine Art

Luminaria Run

Luminaria Run

Sat., Dec. 6, 2014

through Sun., Dec. 7, 2014

Desert Foothills Theater

Soul Of Broadway Holiday

Soul of Broadway Holiday Cabaret

Sun., Dec. 21, 2014

7:30 p.m.

Traditional as well as gospel, Mowtown and spiritual versions of some of the holiday's best-known music.

Desert Foothills Theater

January Events

Story Play Time

Toddler Story And Playtime

Thu., Sep. 11, 2014

through Thu., May. 7, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

HGFA Jan 2015

Inside Out Upside Down

Fri., Jan. 2, 2015

through Fri., Jan. 30, 2015

Holland Gallery of Fine Art

Vendinishowhairspray

Hairspray

Fri., Jan. 9, 2015

through Sun., Jan. 18, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

MQ 1 20 15

Managing U.S. Debt

Tue., Jan. 20, 2015

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

MindQuest

February Events

Story Play Time

Toddler Story And Playtime

Thu., Sep. 11, 2014

through Thu., May. 7, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Vendinishowdreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Fri., Feb. 13, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 1, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

March Events

Story Play Time

Toddler Story And Playtime

Thu., Sep. 11, 2014

through Thu., May. 7, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Vendinishowdreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Fri., Feb. 13, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 1, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

DAC Calander Thumb

Archaeology Day Celebration

Sat., Mar. 7, 2015

at Spur Cross with Cave Creek Museum

Desert Awareness Committee

MQ 3 10 15

A Creatively Innovated World

Tue., Mar. 10, 2015

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

MindQuest

DAC Calander Thumb

SciTech Festival

Sat., Mar. 14, 2015

At Desert Awareness Park

Desert Awareness Committee

Vendinishowholmes

Sherlock Holmes & the Adventure of the Suicide Club

Fri., Mar. 20, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 29, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

April Events

Story Play Time

Toddler Story And Playtime

Thu., Sep. 11, 2014

through Thu., May. 7, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

DAC Calander Thumb

Cave Creek Trail Run

Sun., Apr. 5, 2015

at Spur Cross

Desert Awareness Committee

May Events

Story Play Time

Toddler Story And Playtime

Thu., Sep. 11, 2014

through Thu., May. 7, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Foothills Community Foundation

Vendinishowwizard

The Wizard of Oz

Fri., May. 8, 2015

through Sun., May. 17, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

DAC Calander Thumb

Desert Harvest Medicine Plant Seminar

Sat., May. 9, 2015

at Desert Awareness Park

Desert Awareness Committee

June Events

Booking FCF
Holland CC

Our facilities are available for use by our members and public events.

For additional information please call (480) 488-1090 or email info@azfcf.org