Spelling Bee icon Facebook icon Google+ icon YouTube icon LinkedIn icon

Activities

Class Registration

Events

March Events

Vendinishowdreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Fri., Feb. 13, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 1, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

Printmaking Today

Printmaking Today

Sat., Feb. 28, 2015

through Fri., Mar. 27, 2015

Learn how contemporary artists are pushing the limits of traditional and experimental Fine Art Prints.

Holland Gallery of Fine Art

DAC Calander Thumb

Archaeology Day Celebration

Sat., Mar. 7, 2015

at Spur Cross with Cave Creek Museum

Desert Awareness Committee

MQ 3 10 15

A Creatively Innovated World

Tue., Mar. 10, 2015

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

MindQuest

DAC Calander Thumb

SciTech Festival

Sat., Mar. 14, 2015

At Desert Awareness Park

Desert Awareness Committee

Vendinishowholmes

Sherlock Holmes & the Adventure of the Suicide Club

Fri., Mar. 20, 2015

through Sun., Mar. 29, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

Contemporary Visions

The Vibrant Canvas

Sat., Mar. 28, 2015

through Fri., May. 1, 2015

"The Vibrant Canvas" by Acclaimed International and Local Artist Wahid Nahle

Holland Gallery of Fine Art

April Events

Contemporary Visions

The Vibrant Canvas

Sat., Mar. 28, 2015

through Fri., May. 1, 2015

"The Vibrant Canvas" by Acclaimed International and Local Artist Wahid Nahle

Holland Gallery of Fine Art

DAC Calander Thumb

Cave Creek Trail Run

Sun., Apr. 5, 2015

at Spur Cross

Desert Awareness Committee

May Events

Contemporary Visions

The Vibrant Canvas

Sat., Mar. 28, 2015

through Fri., May. 1, 2015

"The Vibrant Canvas" by Acclaimed International and Local Artist Wahid Nahle

Holland Gallery of Fine Art

Vendinishowwizard

The Wizard of Oz

Fri., May. 8, 2015

through Sun., May. 17, 2015

Desert Foothills Theater

DAC Calander Thumb

Desert Harvest Medicine Plant Seminar

Sat., May. 9, 2015

at Desert Awareness Park

Desert Awareness Committee

June Events

Hearts and Hands

Fourth Annual Community Fundraiser

Sunday March 8, 2015

Booking FCF
Holland CC

Our facilities are available for use by our members and public events.

For additional information please call (480) 488-1090 or email info@azfcf.org